TYPO3 Cumulus Flash tag cloud by TYPO3-Macher - die TYPO3 Dienstleister (based on WP Cumulus Flash tag cloud by Roy Tanck) requires Flash Player 9 or better.

 

ICLEI东亚地区执行委员会

ICLEI东亚地区执行委员会 ICLEI东亚地区执行委员会由五位执行委员及两位顾问委员组成,旨在代表及服务ICLEI东亚地区的会员。

中国城市发展中心 

成立于1998年的中国城市发展中心是隶属于国家发展和改革委员会的公共机构。受国家发展和改革委员会委托,该中心致力于城镇化和城镇化发展有关方面的政策调研,并负责为中国国家发展改革试点项目下的711个试点城市提供指导意见。它的主要职能包括提供城镇化和城镇化发展方面政策咨询;协助城市制定多样的发展计划;组织国际会议。官方网站: 
www.euchinaurban.org

 
 
 
 

中国城市科学研究会 

成立于1984年1月的中国城市科学研究会是一个国家性的、非营利性质的的组织,成员由城市研究员、学者、从业者和来自社会、经济、文化、环境、规划、建设和管理等不同领域的政府机构人员共同组成。中国城市科学研究会是在促进中国城市化研究方面起重要作用的合法注册的公司。该研究会的现任主席是兼任中国住房和建设部副部长的仇保兴博士。官方网站:www.chinasus.org

 
 
 
 

国际生态论坛 

国际生态论坛是非政府的致力于促进全球生态文明概念交流和推广的国际平台。国际生态论坛旨在政策实行过程中促进有关于绿色经济转型、生态安全方面的知识共享和经验交流,因此有助于建立环境友好型和资源节约型社会。官方网站:www.en.efggy.com

 
 
 
 

中国社会科学院城市发展与环境研究所 

成立于1994年、原名为城市发展和环境研究中心的城市发展和环境研究所于2009年更名。隶属于中国城市科学院的城市发展与环境研究所旨在促进中国的基础设施研究、在城市和地区层面加强城市经济、促进可持续的生态发展、组织在城市发展战略方面的和与气候有关的经济方面的研究调查。研究所也提供培训和咨询,同时也致力于促进学术知识交流。官网网站:http://iue.cass.cn

 
 
 
 

广州国际城市创新奖 

广州国际城市创新奖(简称广州奖)是由世界城市和地方政府组织(UCLG)、世界大都市协会和中国广州市联合创设的城市创新领域国际奖项。旨在表彰城市和地方政府推动城市创新发展的成功实践,倡导城市创新发展的科学理念,推动全球城市的全面、和谐与可持续发展。广州奖每两年举办一届,评选面向全球城市和地方政府,只要项目具有创新性,并对城市和地区社会、经济或环境的可持续发展起到促进作用(不限于这些)均可参评。每届评选出不多于5个获奖城市。官方网站:www.guangzhouaward.org 

 
 
 
 

中国可持续发展工商理事会 

成立于2003年的中国可持续发展工商理事会是由在中国注册和运营的优秀的中国企业和外国企业联合组成的组织,它是由中国民政部主办的国际性质的组织。它致力于用科学的观发展观和政策来构建和谐社会,中国可持续发展工商理事会是为了更好地促进商业的可持续发展为企业、政府和社会机构提供的一个经验交流和合作的平台。官方网站: www.cbcsd.org.cn

 
 
 
 

中环联合认证中心 

中环联合认证中心是唯一一家由中国政府授权的监督中国产品生态标签认证的机构。CEC负责协调和整合有关于中国生态标签产品认证、有机食品、环境管理、质量监管以及工作环境的健康和安全等相关的资源和工作。官方网站: www.sepacec.com

 
 
 
 

中国-东盟环境保护合作中心 

为落实于2007年中国与东盟领导人会议上达成有关中国与东盟环境保护合作的协定,中国环境保护部 于2010 年组建中国—东盟环境保护合作中心,以推动中国与东盟成员就环境保护的区域合作。中心在环境保护部的指导下运作。官方网站:www.chinaaseanenv.org

 
 
 
 

深圳市绿色低碳发展基金会 

深圳市绿色低碳发展基金会(SCDF)是以低碳发展为宗旨的非赢利环保组织。自成立以来,一直遵循专业、创新和高效的原则,搭建公益平台,汇聚社会公益资源,通过科学创新的技术手段,为环境改善和社会健康发展提供解决方案;同时,基金会大力发挥公益优势,宣传低碳理念,倡导低碳文明,培育可持续性的碳减排行为,组织和推动低碳发展的国际交流,为实现低碳发展贡献力量。官方网站:http://a15340436.sheji.mynet.cn/_d1479.htm

 
 
 
 

天津绿色供应链中心 

天津绿色供应链中心(TGSCC)是中国首个绿色供应链管理市场化综合服务平台。作为中国环境与发展国际合作委员会绿色供应链管理政策示范项目重要成果,在国合会和环保部东盟中心等指导下,TGSCC致力于完善绿色供应链管理专业市场服务,探索具有中国特色的绿色商品市场机制,是贯彻落实《中共天津市委关于深入贯彻落实习近平总书记在津考察重要讲话精神加快建设美丽天津的决定》以及《天津市绿色供应链管理试点实施方案》的旗舰企业。经天津市政府批准,服务中心于2013年在天津于家堡金融区注册登记,由天津商品交易服务管理集团有限公司、中环联合(北京)认证中心有限公司、北京中创碳投科技有限公司等共同发起设立。官方网站:www.greenchain.com.cn

 
 
 
 

韩国绿色科技中心 

成立于2003年的韩国绿色科技中心是韩国唯一一个有政策支持的、具备规划能力和专业技能的绿色技术智囊团。韩国绿色科技中心通过积极适应合乎国家政策研究和发展方向的需求来计划和支持有利于提高韩国绿色产业竞争力的有优先购买权的和综合的政策。韩国绿色中心也通过积极参与国际组织的合作项目和为发展中国家提供技术支持对国际社会的总体发展做贡献。官方网站: www.gtck.re.kr

 
 
 
 

韩国可持续发展理事会 

韩国可持续发展理事会是由具有战略眼光的公司总裁们组织领导的致力于将韩国产业发展与社会环境发展相结合的组织。成立于2002年的韩国可持续发展工商理事会成员包括50个在可持续商业实践领域起带头作用的企业,同时涉及包括石油冶炼、钢铁、电子电器、石油化工、汽车制造、电力等15个产业领域。官方网站: www.kbcsd.or.kr

 
 
 
 

韩国环境产业与技术研究院 

成立于2014年的韩国环境产业与技术研究院是隶属于韩国环境部的、旨在同时促进环境保护和经济发展的准政府组织。它的任务是支持环保技术开发、扶植环保企业和推广环境友好型生活方式。韩国环境产业与技术研究院给予有先进的技术但缺乏使技术商业化的资源的中小型企业支持,同时它也培养环境产业方面的专业人才。此外,它还参与制定有关环境破坏赔偿的政策。官方网站: www.keiti.re.kr

 
 
 
 

首尔人力资源发展中心 

1962年以“首尔市政行政人员培训中心”为原名的“首尔人力资源发展中心”是由首尔市政府直接管理的为首尔市公务人员和其他25个自治区地方公务人员的提供培训的机构。它同时也致力于促进国际交流和为外国公务人员提供培训。官方网站:http://hrd.seoul.go.kr/

 
 
 
 

可持续发展联盟 

可持续发展联盟(TSC)是由全球各地的会员组成的国际机构,旨在通过相互协作,建立激励创新的科研基础,以改进消费产品的可持续性。自成立以来,TSC始终致力于开发透明的方法学、工具和战略,以推动新一代创新产品和供应商网络的到来,从而适应环境、社会和经济发展的需求。官方网站:www.sustainabilityconsortium.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
Google+
EN | KR | JP | CN

Our Partners

ICLEI works closely with our partners including government agencies, corporate, organizations and institutions to support Members to advance urban sustainability, and to learn about the trends and experiences of cities worldwide. Some of our key partners include:

China Center for Urban Development 

Established in 1998, the China Center for Urban Development (CCUD) was a public institution of the National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC). Entrusted by the NDRC, it specializes in policy research on urbanization and urban development, and is responsible for providing guidance for 711 pilot cities under the National Development Reform Pilot Program. Its major functions include providing policy consultancy on urbanization and urban development; assisting cities in formulating various development plans; and organizing international conferences. www.euchinaurban.org

 
 
 
 

CHINESE SOCIETY FOR URBAN STUDIES (CSUS) 

Established in January 1984, the Chinese Society for Urban Studies (CSUS) is a national, non-profit and academic organization formed by urban researchers, scholars, practitioners, and by a wide range of governmental agencies in social, economic, cultural, environmental, planning, construction, and management fields, as well as by research and educational institutions and enterprises. It is a legally registered corporation and plays an important role in facilitating and advancing China's urban research programs. The current president of CSUS is Dr. Qiu Bao Xin, Vice Minister of the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development (MoHURD). www.chinasus.org

 
 
 
 

ECO-FORUM GLOBAL (EFG) 

Eco-Forum Global is a non-governmental international platform dedicated to the exchange and dissemination of the concept of ecological civilization. EFG promotes the sharing of knowledge and experience in the implementation of policies regarding green economic transformation, ecological security, thus contributing to the building of a more environmental friendly and resource-saving society. www.en.efggy.com

 
 
 
 

INSTITUTE FOR URBAN & ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES (IUES) OF THE CHINESE ACADEMY OF SOCIAL SCIENCES (CASS) 

Founded in 1994, the Institute for Urban and Environmental Studies (IUES) was originally known as the Research Centre for Urban and environment Studies until it was renamed in 2009. The IUES belongs to the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS), and its aims are to enhance the research infrastructure in China, strengthen local economies at the city and regional levels, promote sustainable and ecological development, and to conduct research on urban development strategies and economy related to climate change. The institute also provides training and consultation, as well as promoting academic and knowledge exchange. http://iue.cass.cn

 
 
 
 

GUANGZHOU INTERNATIONAL AWARD FOR URBAN INNOVATION (THE GUANGZHOU AWARD) 

Co-hosted by United Cities and Local Governments (UCLG), the World Association of Major Metropolises (Metropolis), and Guangzhou Municipal Government, the Guangzhou International Award for Urban Innovation (The Guangzhou Award) aims to reward innovations to improve the socio-economic environments in cities and regions, promote sustainability, and hence advance the livelihood of their citizens. Presented biennially, the award encourages and recognizes outstanding innovative projects and practices in the public sector. The award is open to all cities and local governments, and is granted to up to 5 winners. www.guangzhouaward.org

 
 
 
 

CHINA BUSINESS COUNCIL FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT (CBCSD) 

Founded in 2003, the China Business Council for Sustainable Development (CBCSD) is a coalition of leading Chinese and foreign enterprises registered and operating in China, established as a national organization through the Ministry of Civil Affairs, PRC. Committed to implementing the guidelines and policies of the scientific outlook on development and establishing a harmonious society, CBCSD provides a platform for exchange and cooperation among corporations, governments and social communities, aiming at facilitating the development of sustainable business. www.cbcsd.org.cn

 
 
 
 

China Environmental United (Beijing) Certification Center Co., Ltd (CEC) 

Approved by the Certification and Accreditation Administration of the People’s Republic of China, the China Environmental United (Beijing) Certification Center Co., Ltd (CEC) is the only institution authorized by the government to oversee the certification of eco-labelled products in China. The CEC coordinates and integrates the resources and work related to the certification of eco-labelled products, organic food, environmental management, quality management, as well as safety and health at work. www.sepacec.com

 
 
 
 

China-ASEAN Environmental Cooperation Center (CAEC) 

CAEC was established in 2010 against the background of the 11th China-ASEAN Summit in 2007, where the former Chinese Premier Jiabao Wen introduced a set of cooperation proposals, including the formulation of the China-ASEAN strategy on environmental protection cooperation. CAEC aims at promoting regional cooperation on environment between ASEAN Members Sates and China. It operates independently under the guidance and with the support of the China’s Ministry of Environmental Protection. www.chinaaseanenv.org

 
 
 
 

Shenzhen Low-carbon Development Foundation (SCDF) 

SCDF is a non-profit environmental protection organization focusing on low-carbon development. It promotes low-carbon development and lifestyle through four main platforms: studying and funding public welfare projects for emission reduction; promote low-carbon standardization, certification and verification; building platforms for international exchange on low-carbon development; and quantizing individuals’ and institutions’ carbon emission reduction. 
http://a15340436.sheji.mynet.cn/_d1479.htm

 
 
 
 

Tianjin Green Supply Chain Center (TGSCC) 

TGSCC is the first comprehensive service platform for green supply chain management in China. Under the direction of the China Council for International Cooperation on Environment and Development and ASEAN Center, TGSCC works to perfect the management of green supply chain service in China, and to explore a market mechanism for green products in China. It was established in 2013 jointly by Tianjin Commodity Trading Service & Management Group Ltd, China Environmental United (Beijing) Certification Center and Sino Carbon Innovation & Investment Co., Ltd, with the approval of the Tianjin Government. www.greenchain.com.cn

 
 
 
 

GREEN TECHNOLOGY CENTER-KOREA (GTCK) 

Founded in 2013 Green Technology Center-Korea, is the only green technology think-tank with policy and planning capabilities and professional skills in Korea. GTCK plans and supports preemptive and comprehensive policies that improve competitiveness of green technology by promptly responding to demand on national policy research and presenting direction of development. It also contributes to shared growth in the international community through cooperative projects with international organizations and technology transfer support developing countries. www.gtck.re.kr

 
 
 
 

KOREA BUSINESS COUNCIL FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT (KBCSD) 

Korea Business Council for Sustainable Development (KBCSD) is a CEO-led organization of forward-thinking companies that endeavors to put Korean Industry on track to economic development in harmony with environment and social development. Established in 2002, KBCSD membership spans around 50 enterprises that are spearheading sustainable business practices and comprises more than 15 industrial sectors including oil refinery, steel, electrical & electronics, petrochemical, automobile, power utility, etc. www.kbcsd.or.kr

 
 
 
 

KOREA ENVIRONMENTAL INDUSTRY & TECHNOLOGY INSTITUTE (KEITI) 

Established in 2014, KEITI is a quasi-government organization affiliated with the Ministry of Environment committed to achieving both environmental protection and economic growth. Its mission is to support the creation of environmental technologies, nurturing environmental industries and promoting an eco-friendly lifestyle. KEITI supports small and mid-sized enterprises which possess outstanding technologies but lack the resources to commercialize them, it also nurtures professional manpower in the field of environmental industry. It is also involved in establishing policies on compensation for environmental damage. www.keiti.re.kr

 
 
 
 

SEOUL HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SHRDC) 

Established in 1962 under the name of “Seoul Metropolitan government Officials Training Center,” the SHRDC runs under the Seoul Metropolitan Government and serves as an educational center for public officials from the city of Seoul as well as 25 autonomous district offices. It also promotes international exchanges and education of public officials from foreign countries. http://hrd.seoul.go.kr/

 
 
 
 

THE SUSTAINABLE CONSORTIUM (TSC) 

TSC is a global organization dedicated to improving the sustainability of consumer products. Working together with members and partners, including manufacturers, retailers, suppliers, service providers, NGOs, civil society organizations, governmental agencies and academics, it aims at driving more sustainable consumer products through the design and implementation of credible, transparent and scalable tools and services that are science-based, stakeholder-informed, focused on impact, and accessible for all. www.sustainabilityconsortium.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Google+
EN | KR | JP | CN