TYPO3 Cumulus Flash tag cloud by TYPO3-Macher - die TYPO3 Dienstleister (based on WP Cumulus Flash tag cloud by Roy Tanck) requires Flash Player 9 or better.

 

EcoProcura© 中国2015

会议旨在为中国地方政府提供绿色采购领域的国际信息、政策和成功经验。

EcoProcura©中国2015: 政府绿色采购

ICLEI东亚秘书处于6月28日在生态文明贵阳国际论坛期间主办“EcoProcura©中国2015: 政府绿色采购”主题论坛。EcoProcura©中国是ICLEI东亚秘书处首个在中国推行的专题项目,去年在北京已经成功举办了首届EcoProcura©中国2014会议,今年是该系列会议的第二届。

约80位来自中国、韩国、日本、德国和芬兰等负责政府采购事务的政府官员、专家学者、企业和非盈利机构代表参加了这次会议。其中,来自中国政府的嘉宾包括:中国财政部国库司原司长翟钢先生、环保部环境发展中心副主任席俊清先生、上海市政府采购中心主任孙昭伦先生及内蒙古政府采购中心主任刘恒斌先生。 贵州省财政厅副厅长李桂春先生也出席了会议。


会议主题

论坛由主题演讲和两个讨论环节组成,就以下几方面提供了相关的知识和经验:

  • 中国绿色公共采购的政策与法规框架
  • 中国地方政府层面绿色公共采购的实施程序及状況
  • 来自上海市、 内蒙古及赫尔辛基的绿色公共采购最佳案例和政策
  • ICLEI全球绿色公共采购的项目和活动
  • 联合国环境规划署的“可持续消费和生产十年方案框架项目 (10YFP)”及其他相关活动
  • 绿色公共采购的全球举措及城市间&城市与企业间合作 

按此阅读会议梗概 〉〉〉

按此下载会议报告 〉〉〉


会议成果

 ICLEI于会议结尾处发起成立“绿色公共采购中国合作伙伴关系”的倡议。此伙伴关系旨在搭建一个促进中国城市、利益相关方及合作伙伴用于分享绿色公共采购的信息和经验的平台。对于地方层面绿色公共采购事务感兴趣的中国地方政府、企业和机构都可加入该合作伙伴关系。

 

合作伙伴

  • 中国可持续发展工商理事会 (CBCSD)
  • 中环联合认证中心 (CEC)
  • 生态文明贵阳国际论坛 (EFG)
  • 韩国环境工业和技术研究院 (KEITI)
  • 联合国环境规划署(UNEP) 

 

 

 

参会者的话

财政部国库司原司长及中国政府采购协会筹备组组长翟钢先生

“绿色采购概念,有效促进了节能环保政策的实施,降低了能耗的水平,减少了污染的排放,产生了良好的示范效应,加强了社会公共的绿色消费观念。”

环境保护部环境发展中心副主任席俊清先生

“政府绿色采购制度是实现有机发展的结合,并落实到经济的举措之一,促进节能减排的重要手段之一。” 

ICLEI全球副秘书长莫妮卡-齐默曼(Monika Zimmermann)女士

“所有的公共机构,特别是在地方层面,应该使用它们的权利去采购那些环境友好和可持续性的产品和服务。因此,它们能帮助引导市场,向绿色产品的方向发展。对于公共机构有如此巨大的采购能力的中国,这是极其重要的。”

ICLEI 可持续采购中心全球总监马克·海德森(Mark Hidson)先生

“绿色公共采购能够刺激经济并创造就业。它还可以通过采用现有科技、开发新的高能效和低碳科技以及解决方案来创造新的市场机遇。如果我们希望满足当今城市面临的挑战,例如气候变化,人口剧增,改善基础设施,创造更好的交通系统和高能效建筑等,那么绿色公共采购至关重要。它并不是要建立一个新的采购系统,而是在于思考和调整我们该怎样做公共采购。”


上海市政府采购中心主任孙昭伦先生

“我觉得政府采购有两方面。一是政策,要从政策方面把住关;二是要服务好我们的对象,对利旧和减排做好管理。”

内蒙古政府采购中心主任刘恒斌先生

"政府采购中心的工作主要包括三个方面:一是遵循《节能产品政府采购实施意见》和《标准产品政府采购实施意见》;二是积极主张绿色采购理念,培育绿色采购市场,并制定评审措施;三是实施定点采买。同时,内蒙古政府采购中心也通过电子化交易和电子化平台来实行无纸化交易。"

联合国环境规划署可持续公共采购项目负责人佛瑞德·雅克(Farid Yaker)先生

"可持续公共采购是全球公认的一个重要领域,是提倡可持续消费,实现可持续发展,以及绿色增长的重要环节。"



中国可持续发展工商理事会副秘书长翟齐先生

“中国的企业,央企有一百多家,地方国企有上万家,更多的是中小企业,登记的有几千万,所以一定要分开管理,分行业、分规模、分发展。”



生态文明贵阳国际论坛执行总监张海先生

"我觉得大家是有共识的,坚持企业、政府是不可或缺的主题,政府要起带头的作用,那么直接用经济的杠杆,用你们控制政府的采购来促进共同产业的发展,在大家有共识的基础上,我们成立这个伙伴关系,欢迎更多的政府、更多的企业,走进生态文明新时代。”

中环联合认证中心总经理张小丹女士

“我对相关政府部门及国际组织对中国环境标志政府采购工作的支持表示感谢,并将在学习借鉴国际经验的基础上,开展绿色供应链管理、低碳产品、服务认证等相关工作,为国家政府绿色采购政策功能的实现提供更多支持。”

中国石化物资装备部副主任檀大水先生

"中石化在采购方面遵循三个优先的原则,包括:安环工艺(安全环境),及时供应和降低成本。同时,还实施推动绿色招标,通过互联网实行电子化采购,使采购本身的行为也是绿色的。"

可持续发展联盟大中华区董事总经理周卫东先生

"绿色采购是可持续发展路上的重要力量,做好绿色采购既需要有‘大棒’也需要‘胡萝卜’。‘大棒’是政府要加强具体法规和标准的制定和推行,完善绿色采购标准和体系;‘胡萝卜’是政府出台激励机制,在政府采购上实施优惠政策,鼓励企业更有动力实施绿色生产和创新等。‘大棒’和‘胡萝卜’双管齐下是驱动绿色采购顺利向前的双引擎。"


韩国环境工业和技术研究院可持续策略办公室助理研究员李贤柱(Hyunju Lee) 女士

"EcoProcura China 提供了一个难得的机会,将中国地方政府聚集一堂来建立共同推动绿色公共采购的网络。 KEITI希望和ICLEI和中国伙伴们合作来分享中韩政府在绿色公共采购方面的最佳实践。" 

赫尔辛基市环境采购专家伯图·波西纳(Perttu Pohjonen)先生

"基于赫尔辛基市的经验,城市将需要可测量的目标和动力,强有力的战略和政策以及知识储备的来支持来更好地好得实践绿色公共采购。"

 

 

欢迎咨询

项目官Bong-hee Son将热忱为您提供相关信息

联系方式:bong-hee.son@iclei.org / +82-(0)2-3789-0496

 
 
Google+
EN | KR | JP | CN

EcoProcura© China

EcoProcura China is ICLEI East Asia Secretariat's flagship conference on green public procurement (GPP). 

Click here to download presentations at EcoProcura 2015.

EcoProcura China 2015: Green Public Procurement

Held during the Eco-Forum Global Annual Conference in Guiyang on 28 June 2015 as a sub-forum, "EcoProcura China 2015: Green Public Procurement" gathered around 80 participants, including governmental officials in charge of public procurement, experts, business and NGOs representatives from China, Japan, Korea, Finland and Germany. 

Key topics:

Consisting of keynote presentations and panel discussions, the meeting provided valuable information, knowledge and experience on:

  • China's legal and policy framework on GPP
  • The status and procedures of GPP implementation in China at the national and local level
  • Green procurement by the corporate and enterprises 
  • Case studies from Shanghai City, Inner Mongolian Municipality, Helsinki City and Korea
  • ICLEI's global program and activities on promoting GPP at the local level 
  • The 10YFP and other sustainable procurement programs by the UNEP
  • Strategies in advancing GPP at the local level


For forum highlight, please read our Forum Report [EN] [CN] 
To download presentations, please click here.

 

Major Outcomes:

The Green Public Procurement Partnership was launched at the end of sub-forum jointly by ICLEI EAS, EFG, CBCSD, CEC, TSC, the 10YFP and UNEP. Aiming at providing a platform for international exchange of experience and knowledge on GPP, the partnership welcomes all Chinese local governments, organizations and businesses interested in GPP to join. For more information, contact: iclei-eastasia@remove-this.iclei.org

Partners:

  • China Business Council for Sustainable Development (CBCSD)
  • China Environmental United Certification Center (CEC)
  • Eco-forum Global (EFG)
  • Korea Environmental Industry & Technology Institute (KEITI)
  • United Nations Environmental Programme (UNEP) 

Voices from the corridor

Gang Zhai, former Director-General, Department of Treasury, Ministry of Finance; Team Leader, Preparatory Team of China Government Procurement Association

“Public Procurement is an important means for the government to manage its economy and society, as well as promoting the development of an environmental-friendly and resource-efficient society. GPP helps promote the implementation of policies related to resource efficiency, reduces pollution and raises awareness on green consumption.” 

Junqing Xi, Deputy Director, Environmental Development Center, Ministry of Environmental Protection

"The enactment of the policy on public procurement marked China’s official step into the era of eco-civilization."


Monika Zimmermann, Deputy Secretary General, ICLEI World Secretariat

“All public authorities, especially on the local level, shall use their power to purchase goods and services which take environmental and sustainability criteria into account. Thus they can help to the change markets towards green products. This is extremely important for China as public authorities have such a huge purchasing capacity.”

Mark Hidson, Global Director, ICLEI’s Sustainable Procurement Centre

“GPP can stimulate the economy and it can create jobs. It is about creating market opportunities by adapting current technologies or developing new energy efficient and low carbon energy technologies and solutions. GPP is essential if we are to meet the challenges cities face today such as climate change, increasing populations, changing infrastructure, providing better transport systems and energy efficient buildings. It is not about developing a new procurement system it is about thinking and adapting how we currently spend public money.” 

Zhaolun Sun, Director, Government Procurement Center, Shanghai Municipality

 “In my view there’re two main aspects in public procurement, one is to formulate and implement policies, the second is to better manage and reuse resources.” 



Hengbin Liu, Director, Government Procurement Center, People’s Government of Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region

"The government procurement center has three main duties: to implement the policies according to central regulations, to actively promote the concept of green purchasing our administration area, and to make our purchasing process green by going 'paper-free'."

Farid Yaker, Sustainable Public Procurement Officer, UNEP

"Sustainable Public Procurement is a key area recognized by international community as an important area to promote sustainable consumption, and also for sustainable development and green growth."



Qi Zhai, Deputy Secretary General, China Business Council for Sustainable Development

"In China, there are more than 100 central government directly owned companies, hundreds of state-owned companies, tens of millions of registered SMEs. Therefore, we need to manage GPP with different strategies, according to sectors, scales, as well as other conditions." 


Alex Zhang, Executive Director, Eco-Forum Global

"I think we share the same understanding: enterprises and governments are keys to successful implementation of GPP. The government will take the lead by using economic leverage and its power in public procurement. It’s based on this common ground that we establish the Green Public Procurement China Partnership. We welcome more governments and enterprises to join us into a new area of eco civilization." 

Xiaodan Zhang, General Manager, China Environmental United Certification Center 

"I greatly appreciate the relevant government departments as well as international organizations for their support of China Environment Labeling Government Procurement. Based on the international experience we learned, we will pay more efforts in green supply chain management, low carbon products and authorization service, so as to better serve and implement green public procurement policies set at the national level.”

Dashui Tan, Deputy Director, Sinopec MEC

"Sinopec regards the safety and environmental friendliness of products as the top priority, followed by timeliness of supply and cost reduction. To make the purchasing itself go green, we also conduct electronic purchasing via the internet and promote green bidding." 


Weidong Zhou, TSC Managing Director of Greater China, The Sustainable Consortium

"It would require both ‘hammer’ and ‘carrot’ in better implementing GPP. ‘Hammer’ refers to the government’s role in strengthening the enforcement of regulations and standards and improving the systems of GPP; while ‘carrot’ means the provision of incentives to encourage and motivate the enterprises to better implement green production and innovation. ‘Hammer’ and ‘carrot’ are of equal importance, they are the engines in driving GPP forward.” 

Hyunju Lee, Associate Researcher, Sustainability Strategy Office, Korea Environmental Industry and Technology Institute

"EcoProcura China provides an excellent opportunity to bring Chinese local governments together and build network to jointly promote green public procurement. KEITI wishes to cooperate with ICLEI and Chinese partners to share good practices on green public procurement undertaken by municipalities between China and Korea."


Perttu Pohjonen, Environmental expert, procurement, City of Helsinki

“Based on the experience from city of Helsinki, to better implement GPP, the city will need measurable targets and aims on it, good solid policies and strong strategies behind it, as well as knowledge support.



Any questions?

Contact our Strategy Manager, Bong-hee Son at bong-hee.son@iclei.org / +82-(0)2-3789-0496

 
 
Google+
EN | KR | JP | CN