秘书处团队

宜可城东亚秘书处团队具备可持续发展的专业知识,且精通中、英、韩等语言。

朱 澍 | Shu Zhu 主任兼中国首席代表
朱 澍 | Shu Zhu
主任兼中国首席代表

朱澍在可持续发展和区域合作等领域积累了丰富的国际经验。在加入宜可城之前,他在联合国开发计划署“大图们倡议”秘书处担任高级管理职位,与东北亚地区的政府和机构密切合作,为这一政府间合作机制的有效推进和实施做出了重要贡献。他还曾供职于人民日报社,从事多年的新闻工作,并曾在澳大利亚电信公司担任高级经理。

 

专业领域 / 地区经济合作;可持续发展;传媒及通信

 

语言 / 中文;英文

欧习墨 | Konrad Otto-Zimmermann 高级顾问 ‧ 创立主任
欧习墨 | Konrad Otto-Zimmermann
高级顾问 ‧ 创立主任

欧习墨在 2002-2012 年期间为宜可城全球秘书处秘书长,引导宜可城十大倡议在全球发展和实施工作。此前,他曾在宜可城欧洲秘书处、德国弗莱堡市、德国柏林市联邦环境署和 “黑森林”环境管理项目中任领导职务。

 

专业领域 / 可持续和韧性城市;国际组织管理

 

语言 / 德文、英文

谢 宣 | Xuan Xie 项目官员
谢 宣 | Xuan Xie
项目官员

谢宣具有在东亚、欧洲和拉美地区不同领域的工作经验。他在联合国教科文组织开始自己的职业生涯,作为培训生参与“人与生物圈’项目。在此期间,他的工作涵盖生物多样性保护、韧性建设和气候变化适应等主题。他也曾在联合国工发组织、碳信托和 Swerock 实习。

 

专业领域 / 地区合作;可持续发展;政策研究

 

语言 / 中文;英文

袁斯乔 项目经理
袁斯乔
项目经理

袁斯乔负责宜可城东亚秘书处低碳、循环经济和城市发展领域的项目管理与开发。同时,她也积极协助宜可城的会员拓展和伙伴关系建立工作。加入宜可城东亚秘书处之前,她在华东地区的地方政府积累了丰富的国际合作经验,并在北京的外国驻华机构获得了项目管理技能。

 

专业领域 / 国际发展合作,政策与治理,项目管理

 

语言 / 中文、英文、德文

刘 歌 | Ge Liu 战略经理
刘 歌 | Ge Liu
战略经理

刘歌负责制定与其全球战略相辅相成的宜可城东亚区战略和规划,同时负责建立和发展机构在本区域的战略合作伙伴关系, 进一步扩展宜可城在东亚区的项目机会和资源。一直以来,她致力于宜可城在中国的发展战略,推动其各项工作在中国的实施和落实,包括北京代表处的注册和设立及初期运营。在加入宜可城东亚秘书处之前,她曾在国际机构、研究机构和跨国企业工作,积累了丰富的经验。

 

专业领域 / 东亚区域合作;对外关系和建立合作伙伴;活动策划;可持续发展

语言 / 中文;英文;韩文

周筱芊 | Xiaoqian Zhou 传播和知识管理官员
周筱芊 | Xiaoqian Zhou
传播和知识管理官员

筱芊是宜可城东亚秘书处的传播和知识管理官员,负责宜可城东亚区的对外传播和品牌推广。她与宜可城世界秘书处的传播团队和东亚地区的国别办公室密切合作,共同努力促进宜可城在区域和全球的宣传。在加入宜可城东亚秘书处之前,她曾是自然资源保护协会 (NRDC) 北京代表处气候能源组的项目协调员和活动策划者。她还曾分别于 2018 年在曼谷的联合国环境署亚太地区办事处和2019-2020 年在日内瓦的联合国开发计划署/CADRi Partnership进行了两次传播和平面设计方面的实习。

专业领域 / 对外传播;平面设计;知识管理

语言 / 中文;英文;法文

鄭慧智 | Hyeji Jung 运营官员
鄭慧智 | Hyeji Jung
运营官员

鄭慧智具有政府开发援助(ODA)领域的经验。她曾在技术学院担任餐饮教育志愿者,并接着于韩国国际合作机构(KOICA)斯里兰卡办公室担任行政协调员和项目顾问,从而对城市可持续发展议题产生了浓厚兴趣。

 

专业领域 / 国际发展;行政

语言 / 韩文;英文

李惠珉 | Hyemin Lee 财务官员
李惠珉 | Hyemin Lee
财务官员

李惠珉是从首尔市政府派遣的借调人员,负责宜可城东亚秘书处的财务管理。在加入宜可城之前,她曾在首尔市环境部工作。

 

专业领域 / 预算、会计学

 

语言 / 韩语、英语

李昭賢 | So-hyun Lee 行政官员
李昭賢 | So-hyun Lee
行政官员

李昭賢是宜可城东亚秘书处的行政官员。她在首尔市政府工作的20年期间,着手于包括气候适应在内的多领域的工作。她对于城市可持续发展问题产生兴趣,是源于一次她六岁的侄子询问她有关全球气候变暖的问题。

专业领域 / 媒体关系; 评估

语言 / 韩语; 英文

歹谷羽 | Guyu (Kelly) Dai 项目官员
歹谷羽 | Guyu (Kelly) Dai
项目官员

歹谷羽有横跨社会科学和可持续发展研究领域的学术背景。在隆德大学可持续研究中心攻读硕士学位期间,她参与了涉及社区协作的气候行动、构建可持续城市食物系统等方面的项目执行。此前,她还通过在珠三角地区的社会学和社会工作研究,以及社区工作中积累了对社会发展议题的深厚认识。她对发展中国家尤其是中国的可持续转型进程有着浓厚的兴趣。

 

专业领域 / 可持续科学;社会-生态协同发展;政策研究和社会治理

 

语言 / 中文;英文;瑞典语;粤语

姜 祎 | Yi Jiang 项目协调员
姜 祎 | Yi Jiang
项目协调员

姜祎在国际合作项目和国内公共项目管理方面拥有丰富的经验。在加入宜可城之前,她任职于世界农用林业中心与中国科学院昆明植物研究所共建的山地未来研究中心,先后担任项目协调和行政管理职务。她在生态研究、农业和可持续发展领域建立了广泛的工作网络。此外,她一直积极致力于在高校学生和专业人士中推进性别平等的相关议题。

 

专业领域 / 生态学;可持续发展;性别议题

语言 / 中文;英文

郑 欢 | Huan Zheng 项目官员兼大湾区协调员
郑 欢 | Huan Zheng
项目官员兼大湾区协调员

郑欢是宜可城北京代表处的项目官员兼大湾区协调员,主要负责城市韧性发展、气候适应和防灾减灾等方面工作。在加入宜可城之前,她就职于广东省千禾社区公益基金会,负责“社区应对气候变化”项目,在适应规划、防灾减灾、项目资助和管理、第三部门能力建设等领域有相关经验。

 

专业领域 / 城市韧性建设和气候适应;防灾减灾;区域合作和治理

 

语言 / 中文;英文

徐 吉 项目协调员
徐 吉
项目协调员

徐吉曾在联合国项目事务署、教科文、开发计划署及中国生态环境部等单位工作。此前,他曾参与过全球环境基金第五、第六增资期项目管理,领域为国际水域和生物多样性。徐吉拥有一个经济学学士学位,国际关系和公共管理两个硕士学位。他对国际项目管理和可持续发展等议题有着非常浓烈的兴趣。

 

专业领域 / 可持续发展; 项目管理

 

语言 / 中文;英文

马育辰 | Yuchen Ma
马育辰 | Yuchen Ma

马育辰拥有英国谢菲尔德大学的景观规划与设计专业的硕士学位,具有城乡规划、区域生态规划、城市生物多样性评价、城市蓝绿基础设施规划等方面的技术工作与研究经验。在加入宜可城之前,她任职于中国城市建设研究院,主要从事城乡规划类项目,并参与多项包含“十三五”、“十四五”国家重点研发项目在内的城乡生态相关的课题研究。

 

专业领域 / 基于自然的发展;韧性发展;生态规划与研究

 

语言 / 中文;英文

王琳琳 | Linlin Wang 运营官员兼首代助理
王琳琳 | Linlin Wang
运营官员兼首代助理

王琳琳是北京办公室的运营官员兼首代助理。在加入宜可城之前,她曾在一家国际非政府组织工作近十年时间,担任主管职务。主要负责办公室整体运营及行政工作,包括财务、人力资源、法律事务、综合办公室管理及项目管 理等工作,她积累了丰富的办公室运营与管理的相关经验。

 

专业领域 / 办公室运营;管理与人事管理

 

语言 / 中文;英文

全球秘书处
Kaiser-Friedrich-Straße 7, 53113 Bonn, Germany
T: +49-228 / 97 62 99-00
F.+49-228 / 97 62 99-01 Email: www.iclei.org
欧洲
欧洲秘书处
Leopoldring 3, 79098 Freiburg, Germany
www.iclei-europe.org
布鲁塞尔办公室
Av. de Tervuren 35
1040 Bruxelles
Belgium
非洲
Physical address:
3 Knowledge Park
Century City
Cape Town
8001
South Africa
Postal address:
PO Box 5319
Tygervalley
7536
South Africa
africa.iclei.org
北美洲
加拿大办公室
401 Richmond St. W
Studio 204
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3A8, Canada
www.icleicanada.org
美国办公室
536 Wynkoop St.
Suite 901
Denver, Colorado
USA 80202
www.icleiusa.org
墨西哥、中美洲和加勒比地区
墨西哥、中美洲和加勒比海区秘书处
Eje Central Lázaro Cárdenas 13 Edificio Miguel Abed Piso 5 Oficinas 506 y 507, Alcaldía Cuauhtémoc, Centro 06050 CDMX, México
www.iclei.org.mx
南美洲
南美洲秘书处
Rua Marquês de Itu, 70 - 14º andar Vila Buarque CEP 01223-000 São Paulo, SP, Brasil
South American Secretariat
南亚
南亚秘书处
Ground Floor, NSIC-STP Complex NSIC Bhawan, Okhla Industrial Estate New Delhi – 110020, India
southasia.iclei.org
东亚
东亚秘书处
14/F, Seoul Global Center Building, 38 Jongno, Jongno-gu, Seoul, South Korea (110-110)
eastasia.iclei.org
日本办公室
1-14-2 Nishi-Shimbashi,
Minato-ku
Tokyo, Japan 105-0003
japan.iclei.org
韩国办公室
(10390) 경기도 고양특례시 일산서구 킨텍스로 217-59 사무동 1002호
Korean Office
北京代表处
1209B Diyang Tower No.2 North Road East 3rd Ring, Chaoyang Dist., Beijing 100027, China
Beijing Office
高雄能力建设中心
4F. No.436, Daye N. Rd., Xiaogang Dist., Kaohsiung City 812, Taiwan
Kaohsiung Capacity Center
东南亚
东南亚秘书处
c/o The Manila Observatory Ateneo de Manila University Campus Loyola Heights, Quezon City 1101 Manila, Philippines
icleiseas.org
印尼项目办公室
Rasuna Office Park III WO. 06-09 Komplek Rasuna Epicentrum Jl. Taman Rasuna Selatan, Kuningan DKI Jakarta, 12960, Indonesia
大洋洲
大洋洲秘书处
level 8/225 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia
www.icleioceania.org

Meet Our Team

ICLEI East Asia consists team members with good command of English, Mandarin and Korean,
and equipped with knowledge on urban sustainability.

Shu Zhu Regional Director & China Representative
Shu Zhu
Regional Director & China Representative

Shu has extensive experience in sustainable development and regional cooperation. Previously, he held a leadership position at the UNDP Secretariat for Greater Tumen Initiative (GTI), an intergovernmental economic cooperation mechanism between China, Mongolia, Korea, and Russian Federation. He was also a journalist and editor at People’s Daily and a senior manager at Telstra.

Areas of Expertise / Regional economic cooperation; sustainable development; media and communications

Languages / Chinese; English

Konrad Otto-Zimmermann Senior Advisor and Founding Director
Konrad Otto-Zimmermann
Senior Advisor and Founding Director

Konrad is the former Secretary-General of ICLEI (2002-2012) and has guided the development and implementation of ICLEI’s 8 agendas globally. Prior to this, he held leading positions at the ICLEI European Secretariat, the Federal Environmental Agency (Berlin), and the “Black Forest” Environmental Management Project.

Areas of Expertise / Urban sustainability and resilience; ecological building; EcoMobility; international organizations management

Languages / German; English

Xuan Xie Program Officer
Xuan Xie
Program Officer

Xuan has gained work experience from diverse sectors in East Asia, Europe, and Latin America. He started his career at UNESCO. He was a sponsored trainee on Man and Biosphere (MaB) Program at UNESCO Montevideo, where he worked on biodiversity conservation, resilience building, and climate change adaptation. He also did internships at UNIDO, Carbon Trust, and Swerock.

 

Areas of Expertise / Regional cooperation; sustainable development; policy research

 

Languages / Chinese; English

Siqiao Yuan Program Manager
Siqiao Yuan
Program Manager

Siqiao oversees and develops low-carbon, circular economy and urban development projects at ICLEI EAS. She also contributes to organization’s membership development and partnership building. Previously, she accumulated experience in international cooperation in a local government in East China and gained project management expertise in foreign institutions in Beijing.

 

Areas of Expertise / International development cooperation, policy and governance, project management 

 

Language / Chinese, English, German

 

 

Ge Liu Strategy Manager
Ge Liu
Strategy Manager

Ge oversees the Secretariat’s strategic planning aligned with ICLEI’s global strategy. She is responsible for developing partnerships and identifying new opportunities and resources for ICLEI’s development in East Asia. Ge has been deeply engaged in ICLEI’s development in China, including the establishment of the Beijing Office. Before joining ICLEI, Ge accumulated extensive experience working in international organizations and research institutes.

 

Areas of Expertise / East Asia regional cooperation; external relations and partnership building; strategy development; sustainable development

 

Languages / Chinese; English; Korean

Xiaoqian Zhou Communications and Knowledge Management Officer
Xiaoqian Zhou
Communications and Knowledge Management Officer

Xiaoqian is responsible for the overall corporate communications and knowledge management at ICLEI East Asia. She leads ICLEI East Asia’s general external communications and brandings. Working closely with the Communications Teams at the ICLEI World Secretariat and country offices in the East Asia region, she makes joint efforts to promote regional and global advocacy. Before joining the ICLEI East Asia, Xiaoqian was a project coordinator and event organizer with Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC) China Program. And she also conducted two internships in communication and graphic design with UNEP Asia and the Pacific Office in Bangkok in 2018 and with UNDP/CADRi Partnership in Geneva 2019-2020.

 

Areas of Expertise / communication; graphic design; knowledge management

 

Languages / Chinese; English; French

Kyoungeun LEE Program Intern
Kyoungeun LEE
Program Intern

Kyoungeun joined as an intern at ICLEI EAS. She majored in political science for a bachelor’s degree in Japan, focusing on politics and the economy of East Asia. She completed the GELP (Global Environmental Leaders Program) organized by the Korean Ministry of Environment.

 

Areas of Expertise / Political Science, sustainable development of East Asia regions, environmental cooperation

 

Language / Korean, Japanese, English

Hyemin Lee Financial Officer
Hyemin Lee
Financial Officer

Hyemin is a secondee dispatched from the Seoul Metropolitan Government and is responsible for the financial management of ICLEI East Asia. Before joining ICLEI, Hyemin has worked at the SMG Environment Department.

 

Areas of Expertise / Budget; Accounting

 

Language / Korean, English

Hyeji Jung Program Officer - Operations
Hyeji Jung
Program Officer - Operations

Hyeji gained experience in ODA. She was a culinary education volunteer in technical college and later an administrative coordinator and project consultant at the KOICA Sri Lanka office, where she gained her interest in urban sustainability.

 

Area of Expertise / International development; administration

Languages / Korean; English

So-hyun Lee Regional Administrator
So-hyun Lee
Regional Administrator

Sohyun is a regional administrator at ICLEI East Asia Secretariat. She has 20 years of experience in various fields including climate change adaptation in the Seoul Metropolitan Government. She was stirred to action in regard to the sustainability of cities when her six-year-old nephew inquired about global warming.

 

Areas of Expertise / press relations; evaluation

Languages / Korean; English

Guyu (Kelly) Dai Program Officer
Guyu (Kelly) Dai
Program Officer

Kelly has a transdisciplinary academic background in both social science and sustainability research. She holds a Master’s degree from the Lund University Centre for Sustainability Studies, where she was engaged in various community climate action and sustainable urban food system projects and has gained expertise from community work in the Pearl River Delta region. Kelly has a keen interest in sustainable transition in developing countries, especially China.

 

Areas of Expertise / Sustainability science; social-ecological development; policies and governance 

 

Languages / Chinese; English; Swedish; Cantonese

Yi Jiang Project Coordinator
Yi Jiang
Project Coordinator

Jiang Yi has experience in international projects and Chinese public grants management. Previously, she held the position of research coordination and administration management at the Center for Mountain Futures. She has developed an extensive network in the field of ecology research, agriculture, development, and sustainability. In addition, she has been actively working on gender equality and sensitization for university students and professionals.

 

Areas of Expertise / Ecology; sustainable development; gender

 

Languages / Chinese; English

Huan Zheng Program Officer & the Greater Bay Area Coordinator
Huan Zheng
Program Officer & the Greater Bay Area Coordinator

Huan is the Program Officer of Resilient Development Pathway and the Greater Bay Area Coordinator of the ICLEI Beijing Office. Prior to joining ICLEI, she initiated and led the Community-based Climate Action Program and resilience building in South China at a private environmental foundation for almost four years.

 

Areas of Expertise / Urban resilience and adaptation; disaster risk reduction; regional cooperation and governance

Languages / Chinese; English

Ji Xu Program Coordinator
Ji Xu
Program Coordinator

Ji has work experience with United Nations Agencies (including UNOPS, UNESCO and UNDP) and the Ministry of Ecology and Environment, China. He has participated in GEF-5 and GEF-6 project management in international waters and biodiversity areas. He has an education background in economics, and two postgraduate degrees in international relations and public administration. He is interested in project management and sustainable development.

 

Areas of Expertise / Sustainable development; program management

Languages / Chinese; English

Yuchen Ma Senior Project Officer
Yuchen Ma
Senior Project Officer

Yuchen has an academic background in landscape architecture with master degree from University of Sheffield in UK. She gets wide work and research experience in urban and rural planning and sustainable development, ecological space and biodiversity assessment, etc.

 

Areas of Expertise / Nature-based development and urban biodiversity; Resilient development; ecological planning and research

 

Language / Chinese, English

Xi Ding GEF-7 UrbanShift China Coordinator
Xi Ding
GEF-7 UrbanShift China Coordinator

Ding Xi holds Master’s degree in International Studies of Nanjing University obtained in China. Before joining ICLEI, she worked in European Chambers in China, Hill&Knowlton Strategies, and Polar Hub. Ding Xi has four years of working experience on government relations and project management.

 

Areas of Expertise / government relations, stakeholder management, project management

 

Language Chinese / English

Linlin Wang Operation Officer & Assistant to Chief Representative
Linlin Wang
Operation Officer & Assistant to Chief Representative

Before joining ICLEI, Linlin had worked in an international non-government organization for almost 10 years, where she was mainly responsible for the overall office operation and administration including finance, human resources, legal affairs, and general office management and program administration. She is very familiar with the international NGO management philosophy and operation mode.

 

Areas of Expertise / Office operation and management; human resources

 

Languages / Chinese; English

WORLD SECRETARIAT
Kaiser-Friedrich-Straße 7, 53113 Bonn, Germany
T: +49-228 / 97 62 99-00
F.+49-228 / 97 62 99-01 http://www.iclei.org
EUROPE
European Secretariat
Leopoldring 3, 79098 Freiburg, Germany
http://www.iclei-europe.org
Brussels Office
Rue du Luxembourg 19-21, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium
https://iclei-europe.org/
AFRICA
Africa Secretariat
Unit 1, 2nd Floor, South Tower, Sable Park, 14 Bridge Boulevard, Century City, Cape Town, 7441
https://africa.iclei.org/
NORTH AMERICA
Canada Office
401 Richmond St W suite 204, Toronto, ON M5V 3A8, Canada
http://www.icleicanada.org
USA Office
1536 Wynkoop St #901, Denver, CO 80202, USA
http://www.icleiusa.org
MEXICO, CENTRAL AMERICA and the CARIBBEAN
Mexico, Central America and Caribbean Secretariat
Eje Central Lázaro Cárdenas 13 Edificio Miguel Abed Piso 5 Oficinas 506 y 507, Alcaldía Cuauhtémoc, Centro 06050 CDMX, México
http://www.iclei.org.mx
SOUTH AMERICA
South America Secretariat
Rua Marquês de Itu, 70 - 14º andar Vila Buarque CEP 01223-000 São Paulo, SP, Brasil
http://americadosul.iclei.org
SOUTH ASIA
South Asia Secretariat
Ground Floor, NSIC-STP Complex NSIC Bhawan, Okhla Industrial Estate New Delhi – 110020, India
https://southasia.iclei.org
EAST ASIA
East Asia Secretariat
14/F, Seoul Global Center Building, 38 Jongno, Jongno-gu, Seoul, South Korea (110-110)
http://eastasia.iclei.org
Japan Office
1-14-2 Nishi-Shimbashi,Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan 105-0003
https://japan.iclei.org
Korea Office
17-59 Kintex-ro, Ilsanseo-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do 10390, Republic of Korea
https://www.icleikorea.org
Beijing Office
1209B Diyang Tower No.2 North Road East 3rd Ring, Chaoyang Dist., Beijing 100027, China
http://eastasia.iclei.org/
Kaohsiung Capacity Center
4F. No.436, Daye N. Rd., Xiaogang Dist., Kaohsiung City 812, Taiwan
http://icleikcc.org
SOUTHEAST ASIA
Southeast Asia Secretariat
Manila Observatory Ateneo de Manila University Loyola Hts., Quezon City 1108 Philippines
https://icleiseas.org
Indonesia Project Office
Rasuna Office Park III WO. 06-09 Komplek Rasuna Epicentrum Jl. Taman Rasuna Selatan, Kuningan DKI Jakarta, 12960, Indonesia
OCEANIA
Oceania Secretariat
Level 1, 200 Little Collins Street Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
https://www.icleioceania.org